Other Aid

Alabama Independent Colleges and Universities

Barrett Shelton Scholarship Fund
Chevron Freshman Scholars Program
Howell Heflin Scholarship
Regions Financial Corporation Scholarship
United Parcel Service Scholarship
Vulcan Scholarship

The Baptist Foundation of Alabama

Mr. and Mrs. A. B. McMillan Scholarship Fund
Aubrey Bernard and Ruby Parmer Lee Scholarship Fund
Charles Ballard McInnis Trust
Douglas C. Martinson Memorial Scholarship Fund
Emmie Frances Polhill Wolfer Scholarship Fund
Frank H. and Maurine S. Little Memorial Scholarship Fund
Dr. J. I. Riddle Memorial Scholarship Fund
Karen Allen Swann Scholarship Fund
Lois B. Dew Scholarship Fund
Madeline Dix Reeves Memorial Scholarship Fund
Mattie Lou Brown Murphy Memorial Fund
Q. E. Wells Scholarship Fund
Russell Robert Prince and Lavonia Sessoms Prince Memorial Fund
Thirty-fifth Avenue Baptist Church Scholarship Fund
Tim Hudmon Music Scholarship Fund
Dr. William K. and Margaret Stephenson Scholarship

United Daughters of the Confederacy

Adelaide Vandiver
Cyrus Augustus Case
Elizabeth B. Bashinsky Centennial Scholarship
Fleming Cocke Blackburn
Frances Johnson Davis
Helen Bashinsky Case
Jessie Davis Stakely
Joe Wheeler Chapter
Martha McLemore Davis
Pidgie Harris Dawson
Rose Sewell Lawrence
Sallie Gellerstedt
Sandra Neville Shell
Willie Ezma Hodges
Zu Lee Malone

Other Named Scholarships

Claudia Faulk
Mattie Harper LaFleur

Competitive Honor Scholarships

Awards to students are based on scores on a competitive examination by Judson on an announced date and high school grades and ACT scores submitted prior to the college examination.  Transfer students should also submit college transcript(s).  Renewal is based on maintaining satisfactory academic progress.

Competitive honor scholarships include one full tuition scholarship  $54,480, two $10,000 partial tuition scholarships, and three $8,000 partial tuition scholarships (values based on four-year enrollment period).